Outfits

Finally outfit pictures!

Hey guys! Finally I can show you the first outfit pictures from Monday! As you can see we shot this pictures in a rooftop with amazing views of the city. Although it was a rainy day, it was a nice shooting since we were really excited about the first pictures for the blog. I chose a comfortable outfit because I had my first driving license classes so I wore my newest flats, black pants, white sweater and a printed scarf I’m in love with! I hope you like the pictures as much as I do! By the way, on the 4th December we will be able to watch Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show video! :) have a good Friday!

Holaaa! Por fin os puedo enseñar las primeras fotos del outfit que llevaba el lunes! Como podéis ver las hicimos en una azotea con unas vistas impresionantes de la ciudad. Aunque era un día lluvioso fue una buena sesión de fotos porque teníamos muchas ganas de tener las primeras fotos para el blog. Elegí un look súper cómodo porque tenía las primeras clases de conducir así que llevaba las últimas bailarinas que he comprado con un pantalon negro, mi jersey blanco nuevo y un pañuelo estampado que me encanta! Espero que os gusten tanto como a mi! Por cierto, el 4 de Diciembre ya podremos ver el vídeo del desfile de Victoria’s Secret. Que paséis buen viernes!

I was wearing:

Sweater & Flats: Primark, Scarf: Local market, Pants: Zara
Jersey & Bailarinas: Primark, Fular: Mercado local, Pantalones: Zara

9 thoughts on “Finally outfit pictures!

Leave a comment

